EvO:R Pages
•  EvO:R Sitemap
•  EvO:R Stores
Music Samples
•  50's Music
•  60's Music
•  70's Music
•  70's Pop Music
•  80's Music
•  90's Music
•  Alternative Music
•  Blues Music
•  Country Music
•  Childrens Music
•  Christian Music
•  Easy Listening
•  Folk Music
•  Grunge Music
•  Hip Hop
•  Jazz Music
•  Metal Music
•  Pop Music
•  Rock Music
•  Rock Southern
•  World Music
EvO:R Pages
•  CD Distribution
•  Home Page
•  Buy CD's
•  About EvO:R
•  EvO:R Gear
•  Join EvO:R
•  Insider Tips
•  Guitars
•  Music News
•  Discussion
•  Best Sites
•  About EvO:R
•  CD Reviews
•  Industry Links
•  Band Links
Indie CD's
• CD's Gospel
• CD's Soul
• CD's Hip Hop
• CD's Dance
• CD's Electronic
• CD's Pop
• CD's R&B
• CD's Rap
• CD's Urban
• CD's Funk
• CD's Industrial
• CD's Seasonal
• CD's Funk
• CD's New Age
• CD's Guitars
• CD's Jazz
• CD's Classical
• CD's Comedy
• CD's Country
• CD's Folk
• CD's Rock
• CD's Alternative
• CD's Blues
• CD's World
• CD's Metal
•  Contact Us
•  Suggest Us
•  Link to Us
•  EvO:R Hats
•  EvO:R Shirts
•  EvO:R Clocks
•  EvO:R Visors
•  EvO:R Gear
• Radio
• Cotolo Rants
• PodCast
Ask Rick
• Guitar Questions
Photo Gallery
• Coming Soon
TAA Project
• About TAA
• TAA Music
• TAA CD Art
• TAA Players
Welcome to EvO:R Entertainment
 The Independent Artists Streaming Samples
    Our Picks for POP Music- page 1
Music that will make you smile was the theme we used for picking out the following Pop bands. Listen to their music and put a smile on your face.

If you enjoy the music of any of the artists in this section we ask that you support them by purchasing one of their CD's..
  Links to all the Music Samples- Listed by Genre.

/ 50's Music/  / 60's Music/  / 70's Rock/  / 70's Pop/  / 80's Rock/  / 90's Rock/ 
/ Alternative/  / Blues/  / Children's Music/  / Christian Music/  / / Easy Listening/ 
/ Folk Music / / Grunge Music/  / Hip Hop / / Metal/  / Pop Music/ 
/ Rock Music/ /  / / Jazz Music/  / Southern Rock/  / World Music/ 

POP Music Samples Page - page 1

CD price: $14.00
CD IN STOCK. ORDER NOW. Will ship immediately.

RIPE: Temptation

Temptation is formed from layering Middle Eastern flavored club/house beats with vocals that use all the forbidden intervals in the book, such as perfect fourths and fifths in parallel motion, tritons and seconds. Textures are accentuated with some amazing drum loops from Reason software and original sound loops.

Song Samples

  •  Instrumental
  •  Addiction Loop
  •  Delirium Loop

  • CD price: $9.99
    CD IN STOCK. ORDER NOW. Will ship immediately.

    DAVID ENGLAND: Almost True

    In 2002 David teamed up with long time friend, David Steele to work on England's solo record, "Almost True". The record was recorded with both Davids playing all of the instruments with some help by Matt Brookshire's bass on 'Big Surprise' and percussion on a few tunes by Paul Mahern, who also engineered most of the record. Paul has made many great records as producer and/or engineer, including bands,The Mysteries Of Life, The Pieces, and John Mellencamp. Multi-talented Steele has played guitar with Lucinda Williams, John Prine and Steve Earle, as well as many others.
    Song Samples

  •  Run Away
  •  The Way I Do
  •  Tell Me How
  •  No Choice For Me
  •  Lost
  •  Big Surprise
  •  My New Favorite
  •  Worse Than Fiction

  • CD price: $14.00
    Will ship immediately.

    JON BRION: Meaningless
    Jon Brion is one of America's most talented Singer/Songwriters.

    Although Jon Brion does not have much in the way of solo recordings available, he has been working hard since he was a young man. He was a member of The Grays, whose album Ro Sham Bo was a masterpiece of power pop (along with Jason Falkner, Buddy Judge, and Dan McCarroll, excellent performers and songwriters in their own right).

    Jon was responsible for much of the sound of Aimee Mann's two solo albums, played guitars on Jellyfish's album Spilt Milk, and contributed much to the sound of Fiona Apple's debut album Tidal.

    Song Samples

  •  Gotta Start Somewhere
  •  I Believe She's Lying
  •  Meaningless
  •  Ruin My Day
  •  Walking Through Walls
  •  Trouble
  •  Gotta Start Somewhere
  •  Hook, Line and Sinker
  •  Dead to The World

  • CD price: $14.99
    CD IN STOCK. ORDER NOW. Will ship immediately.
    PAT MCGUIRE BAND: Big Brown Sofa

    Once you have bought the CD and listened to Pat singing you will realise that the rest of the accolades featured on this review page are not unfounded. Excellent stuff!!

    Song Samples

  •  It's falling apart
  •  Just because
  •  You're so beautiful
  •  Criminal

  • CD price: $9.99
    CD IN STOCK. ORDER NOW. Will ship immediately.
    ROYAL WOOD: The Lost and Found EP
    Like a ribbon of Super 8 tape that contains blurry, sun-saturated summer memories, Royal's piano-soaked style is unapologetically romantic and unabashedly nostalgic. This filmic quality has made for an easy transition to film and television, and Royal's music has been included in many high-profile soundtracks as a result.

    Song Samples

  •  Don't Fall Apart
  •  Wish To Paint
  •  Thinking About
  •  It Weighs On Me
  •  Poor Little World
  •  All Of My Life

  • click here for more Great pop music

    The EvO:R Virtual Kiosk CD Mall- Visit the Virtual CD Mall today and browse through one of the most comprehensive CD listing of Independent music from distributors s/a CD Baby, and Peaceworkmusic Network. The Virtual Mall is set up just like a real shopping mall with plenty of stores that specialize in specific music genres such as Blues, Rock, Jazz, New Age, World, Metal, Electric, just to name a few.

    All CD orders are done via a secured server so your purchase is secure and your information is NOT shared with anyone else. Please take a few minutes to look around, then book-mark the section so you can return to really spend some time in this great music Mall.

    The Virtual Mall is the brainchild of EvO:R Founder Charlie Harrelson and was designed with one thought in mind. To return to the practice of purchasing CD's. Not just single song downloads from lower quality MP3 files. We feel that there is still something special to be said for CD ownership and we hope that by making so much great music available under on Virtual roof that people will be excited about the prospects of owning new music CDs once again.

    Bend'em, Don't Break'em
    All content © 2001 -2009 EvO:R Entertainment